Items from 16 September 2019 to 15 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 17/09/19 17:00 19:00 FTiC Committee Meeting
Sat 21/09/19 18:30 20:30 Interfaith Social Event & Fundraiser
Thu 26/09/19 13:00 17:00 A Gift for your Loved One
Thu 26/09/19 19:30 22:00 Celebrating 800th Anniversary @Croydon Minster
Sat 05/10/19 13:30 16:00 Children's Praise Party
Mon 21/10/19 10:00 12:00 Action Counter Terrorism (ACT) Awareness Event
Sun 27/10/19 16:00 18:00 Croydon Diwali Reception & MELA 2019
Wed 30/10/19 -- -- Diwali Reception @Town Hall
Sat 02/11/19 12:00 18:00 Diwali Festival
Sun 03/11/19 18:30 21:00 The Mayor of Croydon's West End Gala
Mon 04/11/19 17:00 19:00 FTiC Committee Meeting
Mon 11/11/19 18:00 21:00 Are you Concerned about Hate Crime happening at your Place of Worship
Wed 13/11/19 18:30 21:55 Inter Faith Week Event: Celebrating Peace & Unity
Fri 22/11/19 10:00 15:30 Young People - Impacting Policing through Engagement
Sun 24/11/19 15:00 17:00 Luxury Afternoon Tea with Bubbles
Fri 06/12/19 -- -- Seasonal Dinner @Croydon Minster
Sun 15/12/19 13:45 17:15 Christmas Milad and Gurpurab Celebration
Wed 25/12/19 12:00 14:00 Hot Christmas Food on Christmas Day for All
Mon 06/01/20 18:00 21:30 Journeys in Hope
Sun 12/01/20 -- -- Croydon Minster's 150th Anniversary
Fri 17/01/20 -- -- Grand Fundraising Dinner
Mon 27/01/20 -- -- Holocaust Memorial Day 2020
Tue 28/01/20 18:30 22:00 Mayor of Croydon's 2020 Croydon Chinese New Year Extravaganza
Thu 30/01/20 -- -- Charity Art Auction
Sat 01/02/20 18:00 19:00 Farewell Service to the Venerable Chris Skilton, Archdeacon of Croydon
Fri 07/02/20 -- -- Mayor of Croydon's Caribbean Ball
Mon 24/02/20 14:00 17:00 Croydon Mens Chess Club
Sat 29/02/20 19:00 22:00 St Aidan's Youth Ministry Fundraiser
Sun 01/03/20 13:30 16:00 Let's Talk about Organ Donation
Wed 04/03/20 18:00 21:15 Places of Worship Security Awareness & Advice Session
Mon 09/03/20 17:00 19:00 Committee Meeting - FTiC
Wed 11/03/20 -- -- Our Croydon Concert
Wed 11/03/20 17:30 18:30 Coronovirus: Special Briefing for the Faith Sector
Sat 21/03/20 -- -- Let's make London Greener
Sat 21/03/20 14:00 19:00 Centenary Exhibition of Dr Sun Myung Moon’s Life
Sat 28/03/20 18:00 21:30 Refugee Centre Quiz Night
Sun 29/03/20 -- -- Postponed: South London Interfaith AGM
Wed 22/04/20 -- -- Mayor of Croydon's Finale Dinner & MACE Awards
Thu 23/04/20 19:00 21:00 Postponed: Muslim/Christian Scriptural Reasoning Begins
Mon 27/04/20 17:30 19:00 Online Israeli-Palestinian Memorial Day Ceremony
Tue 12/05/20 04:00 17:00 Faiths Together Zoom Committee Meeting
Tue 12/05/20 17:00 19:00 Committee Meeting - FTiC
Wed 20/05/20 19:00 20:30 Zoom Mindfulness Session
Thu 21/05/20 11:00 12:00 Zoom Dementia Awareness Session
Fri 12/06/20 16:00 17:00 FTiC Committee Meeting via Zoom
Sun 14/06/20 14:00 17:00 Postponed: FTiC Big Picnic
Thu 25/06/20 19:00 20:00 Plant Based Lockdown Cooking Classes
Mon 07/09/20 17:00 19:00 Committee Meeting - FTiC
Sun 13/09/20 -- -- London’s First Interfaith Fun Run – Running for a Connected London